This token is the only way to delete this pad if you lose your browser session or switch device. It is only kept in this browser, so save it somewhere safe.
These settings are locked for you by this pad's creator. Ask the pad creator if you need them changed.
This token is the only way to delete this pad if you lose your browser session or switch device. Save it somewhere safe — it is shown here exactly once.